Review on eyebrow’s pencil by Sariayu cosmetic brand

I bought this new eyebrow’s pencil from Sariayu cosmetic brand. Sariayu is one of well known cosmetic brand in Indonesia.

image

Normally, for my eyebrow, I used a sharp pencil. But, I am bored of looking for a sharpener everytime is needed (I lost it many time).

I love the idea of having a pencil and brushes in one tool:-) and wihout the need of help of sharpener.

I bought a soft black color and it looks natural on me because I have a quite natural thick eyebrow:-). Thus, I won’t recommend it to whom with very little hair…..

image

Isn’t it look so natural?:D

*I am not a part or related to Sariayu brand . This is ny personal review and experience.

Leave a Reply

