MAC Lipstick: A81 UP THE AMP

Lipstick is a standard make up tools that every girls have.

For daily use we normally looking for natural colors that close to our skin color, just to give a fresh look.

As a pink lover, this time I look for pinky color but not to pinky. Ehmmm not easy ya:-). However, I found interesting color from MAC lipstik collection.

The color of A81 is light shining purple, but somehow look like a soft pink too.

image

I Love this color, not boring. We can use for day and evening out, and give you a glam natural look.

image

Maybe you are looking for this kind of color?, visit MAC booth today:-). MAC is my favourite brand for lipstick. Either matte and glossy type, MAC lipstick always moisture my lips naturally.

No more worry to crack lips. Enjoy trying and stay fabulous:-)

I am not a part of or related to MAC cosmetics. This is my personal beauty review and experience

Leave a Reply

