Saturday full bliss, hang out with my dog

hello pet’s lover

I am a pet lover. I have a dog and a cat. But my first pet is a dog. I found a dog 12 years ago from my student. I gave her a name: Boogy. Well, my dog is not belong to any races…but I love her.

She is such a wonderful and kind dog. Her favourite things to do is bathing and walking time:)

Today, I took her out to a pet shop close to my home for bath. She looks sooo happy. Can you see that?;)

image

OK guys, I wish you have a wonderful saturday with your pet or people you love.

Leave a Reply

