Bali Trips: Klapa, Hard Rock cafe, Potato head

Night in Bali is superb. Whenever I am in here, I always try my best to visit many different place for dinner and get a good view.On my trip this time, I visited 3 places in one night. Yeahh..It was raining, so Idecided to made a move from Klapa in Pecatu to had a cocktails and enjoy the ocean view, to Hard rock cafe for live music and finished at Potato head for a big meal:)

Klapa resort and restaurant at Pecatu

Klapa resort and restaurant at Pecatu

 

Enjoying laychee martini

Enjoying laychee martini

I came to Klapa Pecatu Indah resort a little bit late. Otherwise, I will be able to enjoy the sunset. Also, unusual, Bali had a raining:( – It caused mysef and friends to sit inside the restaurant instead of the outside:(. We stayed there for an hour oly, had a cocktails and moved to a city center, KUTA!!! – We went to Rock stage at Hardrock cafe hotel:) 

Rock stage at Hard Rock cafe

Rock stage at Hard Rock cafe

And, I closed my day for a very big meal ooohh so hungry. I choosed Potato Head restaurant in Seminyak. Ilike the view, the environment, music and the uniqeness of the place.

Potato head, Seminyak

Potato head, Seminyak

Tanzamania salmon

Tanzamania salmon and spagheti meat balls @ potato head @ potato head

Well, it’s been a long day for me….got to sleep soon….good night. xx

Leave a Reply

