Days of Starbucks; Breakfast

Helloooo gretting from Bali!! This is what I like from my work, travelling:).

When I was in a waiting room of Juanda airport, I immediately download WordPress mobile to my samsung galaxy note 2. Tarrrraaa…now I can blog on the go.:).

So, I had a morning flight at 8.40am. While I was waiting, I went to Starbucks to had a breakfast. Today, I tried chicken cheader panini and it was so yummiiiii…

image

As I arrived in Bali, I hit Starbucks for Java choco chips…..damn hot in here:)
Oh, I would like to say happy birthday to Starbucks Indonesia 11th years been here. Keep your good services!!!!

image

image

Ok I will enjoy my times in Bali for couple of days. Will keep posted here. Ciao!! xx….

Leave a Reply

