I hate to say goodbye to my parents

Last weekend photographed by my dad in Suramadu bridge

Last weekend photographed by my dad in Suramadu bridge

Everything is still fresh in my mind, my day trips with family to Madura island. Today, I sent my family off to Jakarta. I only saw them off by taxi from downstairs of my appartment in Surabaya. I still miss them and hate tosae goodbye. See you later all. I wil visit them next week anyway yippiee:))
My mum:)))

If I remember my mum, I will smile my self. Whenever she is around, she always act like a “mother”. She tells me what to do what she want to see and often tell me this and that. We also arguing in many ways, but solve quickly.  don’t know if it happens in every family. We fight and we love again:) See you later. I love you all mmuuuaaaaah

No metter how our circumstnces are, family is family. People that we can always rely on in many situations. Parents will always standfor their childreen no metter what. Parents’ love is a greatest love.

Taxi that sent my parents to the airport

Taxi that sent my parents to the airport

Leave a Reply

